Testimonials

Village Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews
75 Oak Street Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201.444.6646

“Dr. Ganchi provides excellent patient care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2022

Dr. Ganchi provides excellent patient care and is very attentive to your needs. She makes you feel comfortable and takes her time explaining everything. The staff is very friendly and ensure that I was properly informed about my health care!

by

“I feel so much better about myself”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2022

Dr. Ganchi did a great job. I had an eye lid lift without anesthesia, just local. I was a little apprehensive before the procedure but was happy to be awake and know exactly what she was doing. All I can say is I am so happy with how I look now. I feel so much better about myself. I would highly recommend her and her staff. Thanks again Dr. Ganchi.

by

“Would definitely refer her & her practice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2022

I had a great experience. Dr. Ganchi was there every step of the way before, during, & after my surgery… & my ears look good as new! Would definitely refer her & her practice & would go back for any future procedures! 🙂

by

“10/10 would recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2022

I can not say enough great things about my experience with Dr Ganchi and her staff. They made me feel very comfortable and confident about my decision. 10/10 would recommend!

by

“Dr Ganchi is amazing, patient and thorough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2022

Very good experience. Dr Ganchi is amazing, patient and thorough. She understood quickly what I wanted, gave me good advice based on my body, height. My original size was a small 32B and I am petite (5’1- 112 lb). I am wearing now a 32DD and the result is amazing, very natural, no bump at the top, the transition is very natural.
I trusted her since my first day, I am so happy of the result and recommend her to all my friends and to everybody. She delivered exactly what I wanted!! I am so happy!
If I need to do something else, I will not think twice, she is the one who will do it. Dr Ganchi shares what she thinks is good for the patient but respects her patient’s final choice. The best advice I can give to anybody is to trust her, she knows what she does, ask her questions, don’t stress you are in very good hands, don’t look on internet if you have a question, Dr Ganchi is always here for you. Her team takes good care as well and is so kind. The facility is very good, staff cares a lot and facility is very clean. Driver picks you up at home and takes you back home after the surgery. Do not overthink or do not spend hours to try to compare all surgeons in the area and just book a consultation like I did, you won’t regret it.

by

“She is the BEST!! Did such an amazing Job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2022

Got Labiaplasty With Dr. Ganchi i didnt feel a thing. Nothing at all. She is the BEST!! Did such an amazing Job. Not completely healed yet and im already LOVING my Results!!
She is Super nice and very professional. Love Her!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by

“You’ve over exceeded my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Dr. Ganchi thank you so so much. You’ve over exceeded my expectations. Any doctor can do a surgery, but a real doctor listens to what their patients say and delivers. You’ve made me the happiest woman in the world, I can’t thank you enough for being such an amazing doctor. You’re the best, hands down.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by

“I am very happy with her work!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2021

Dr. Ganchi is an excellent doctor. She is very friendly, caring and most importantly delivers promised results. I am very happy with her work!

by

“I am pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2021

My dermatologist recommended Dr. Ganchi, and after doing additional research, I decided I to schedule a consultation. I found her to be patient, thorough, and she made me feel at ease. I had a treatment done immediately. It was a positive experience, and I am pleased with the results.

by

“super nice and professional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2021

Best experience I could’ve asked for super nice and professional!

by

“I’m so glad I chose her”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2021

I had the pleasure of having Dr. Ganchi as my doctor. She was professional and thorough from my first visit to post op care. I’m so glad I chose her

by

“The doctors confidence and calm demeanor put me at ease”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2021

I researched top doctors on the internet. After viewing their credentials I chose to schedule a consultation with Dr. Pedy Ganchi. The doctors confidence and calm demeanor put me at ease at the consultation and during the removal of a lipoma via liposuction. The follow up appointment was five days later and most of the swelling had disappeared. The office staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions.

by

“I am very happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2021

This is my second visit here and I will continue to come back due to the professionalism and comfort that I feel when I walk in, and the pride that Dr. Pedy Ganchi has for her work. I would recommend her services to anyone and I am very happy with the results.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Ganchi”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2021

Dr. Ganchi is a very talented and passionate doctor with an warm and reassuring manner. I have received dysport from other doctors and she is the only one to be able to put just the correct amount to make a difference and also still look natural. I had eye lid surgery and felt totally confident trusting her with this delicate surgery and would trust her with any other procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Ganchi.

by

“super super happy enjoy my lips to the max”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2021

I am so so happy with my lips she honeslty cares and cares about your look and does whats healthy and best for you if you have the money go for it … super super happy enjoy my lips to the max cant wait to go in for my follow up and go every so on to get the touch up I need for maintance. Beauty for me is everything and i love a good quality of work … thankyou for kara for telling me about this great doctor i greatly appreciate it ..

by

“I couldn’t be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2020

It’s been a year now since my breast augmentation procedure and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I’m so glad I decided to go with Dr. Ganchi. She made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She always took her time to thoroughly explain and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Ganchi.

by

“I would recommend her highly to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2020

Dr. Ganchi is not only very skilled – she has a wonderful bedside manner and, let’s face it, this matters! Her office staff is terrific and the office, in general, is calm, comforting and spotless. I would recommend her highly to anyone!

by

“So happy to have trimmed 10+ years off my face”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2020

Dr. Ganchi was terrific. She is very personable and her staff is great. Most of all, I love that she is an excellent plastic surgeon. I am 56 and had a facelift to rid myself of the droopy jaws and increasing wrinkles in the neck. Not one person guessed what I had done. 3-4 Weeks later, I got a lot of “You look great”, “Did you change your hair”, etc. No windblown, over pulled effect. So happy to have trimmed 10+ years off my face.

by

“Dr. Ganchi was very hands on, and helped me get exactly what I was looking for”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2020

Dr. Ganchi was very hands on, and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely go back if I decided on another procedure. She was an absolute pleasure and also her staff. I had liposuction done, and would have more procedures done.

by


Dr Pedy Ganchi | Yelp Reviews Dr Pedy Ganchi | RealSelf Reviews Dr Pedy Ganchi | Vitals Reviews Dr Pedy Ganchi | RateMDs Reviews Dr Pedy Ganchi | Healthgrades Reviews

Follow us - @drpedyganchi

Request a Consultation

    Our Office

    Village Plastic Surgery
    75 Oak Street
    Ridgewood, NJ 07450